Meet with Fr. Dan

Saturday: 05:00pm (SJE)

Sunday: 8am/10;30am (QR) | 9:15am (SJE)

Daily: M/W/F 8:15am (SJE) | Tu/Th/Sa 8:15am (QR)

John Maher, Operations Director

Content-excerpt

john@olbsegv.org | (847) 979-0901 x1012

Paul Van Lysebettens, Music Director & Youth Minister

Content-excerpt

mrvan@olbsegv.org | (847) 979-0901 x1006

Scott Kennelly, Custodian

Content-excerpt

scott@olbsegv.org | (847) 979-0901 x1005

Matt Ellefson, Maintenance

Content-excerpt

mellefson@qrcougars.org

Mary McKenzie, Office Manager

Content-excerpt

mary@olbsegv.org | (847) 979-0901 x1001

Carol Uhlarik, Coordinator of Religious Education

Content-excerpt

carol@olbsegv.org | (847) 979-0901 x1004

Mary Ellen Ottenstein, Communications

Content-excerpt

maryellen@olbsegv.org | (847) 979-0901 x1007

Brian Michalski, Pastoral Minister

Content-excerpt

brian@olbsegv.org | (847) 979-0901 x1002

Kathleen McGinn, Principal

Content-excerpt

kmcginn@qrcougars.org | (847) 437-3322)

Dcn Jerry Szostak, Deacon

Content-excerpt

dcnjerry@olbsegv.org | (847) 979-0901 x1008