Meet with Fr. Dan

Saturday: 05:00pm (SJE)

Sunday: 8am/10;30am (QR) | 9:15am (SJE)

Daily: M/W/F 8:15am (SJE) | Tu/Th/Sa 8:15am (QR)

Advent & Christmas 2022

It’s the most wonderful time of year, and we’re so glad you’re here! Our Lady of the Blessed Sacrament has a full schedule of healing, hope and hospitality to help bring us closer to Christ during Advent and Christmas.

Immaculate Conception
Thursday, December 8, 2022
8:15am and 7:00pm QR

Kids Christmas Film Night
(Open to children 4 and older, teens and adult chaperones will be on hand to lead fun Christmas-themed crafts, games and movies!)
Friday, December 9, 2022
6:00 – 9:00pm SJE Shea Hall

Advent Retreat
Saturday, December 10, 2022
8:15am – 12:00pm SJE
(Daily Mass is moved to SJE)

A Festival of Nine Lessons & Carols
Sunday, December 11, 2022
5:30pm SJE

Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe
(Daily Mass will be celebrated at St. Julian at 8:15am as usual.)
Monday, December 12, 2022
7:00pm QR

Advent Reconciliation Service
(We will have additional priests on hand to hear Confessions.)
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
7:00pm QR

Queen of the Rosary School Christmas Show
Thursday, December 15, 2022
7:00pm QR

Family Christmas Event
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
7:00pm SJE

THE NATIVITY OF THE LORD
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Reconciliation Noon SJE
4:00pm QR
5:00pm SJE
Midnight SJE (Church opens at 11:30pm for Carols)

Sunday, December 25, 2022
8:00am QR
9:15am SJE
10:30am QR

Please note: Parish Offices will be closed December 23rd to December 26th.

THE HOLY FAMILY OF JESUS, MARY & JOSEPH
Friday, December 30, 2022
8:15am SJE

SOLEMNITY OF MARY, MOTHER OF GOD
(Regular Sunday Schedule)
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Reconciliation Noon SJE
5:00pm SJE

Sunday, January 1, 2023
8:00am QR
9:15am SJE
10:30am QR

Please note: Parish Offices will be closed December 30, 2022 to January 2, 2023.

THE EPIPHANY OF THE LORD
(Regular Sunday Schedule)
Saturday, January 7, 2023
Reconciliation Noon SJE
5:00pm SJE

Sunday, January 8, 2023
8:00am QR
9:15am SJE
10:30am QR


Questions? Please contact the Parish Office for more information at (847) 979-0901 or info@olbsegv.org.